Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Panaligan

Jason Panaligan

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Panaligan
"Randy's office has been taking care of all my parent's insurance needs for the last 20yrs. When they moved to Las Vegas after retirement from San Francisco, my parents wanted the best coverage, at the most affordable rate for their living situation. Randy and especially his assistant Karen, took the time to sit down and thoroughly explain what they were dealing with and any updates their plans would have. Randy and Karen grew to be that of a family friend of sorts and not just a face for service. That's what made his office stick out from the average insurance agent and that's what any family would want when dealing with someone you're putting your trust and good faith in for peace of mind. Go to Randy's office for the best in town customer service and sincerity!"
Profile photo of Lauryn Zarikta

Lauryn Zarikta

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Zarikta
"Randy's team has been a pleasure to work with over the years! Karen has been very responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Marsh

Daniel Marsh

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Marsh
"Very friendly and eager to help you get the right insurance coverage for your needs. Highly recommend this State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Bill El

Bill El

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill El
"Always helpful and flexible. Issue free 20+ years as a customer."
Profile photo of robert gaudreau

robert gaudreau

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert gaudreau
"Randy has been my State Farm Insurance agent for meny, many years. He is very professional and great customer service. I would highly recommend Randy for all of your insurance needs. He will be my agent for many more years, he is the best, in my opinion."
Profile photo of Craig Fehr

Craig Fehr

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Fehr
"Excellent Service knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended this Team."
Profile photo of william christensen

william christensen

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by william christensen
"Randy's office was recommended to me after purchasing my first rental property in North Las Vegas back in 2011 and after receiving great customer service from Karen, went back to Randy's office again in 2012 for property #2. Most of my dealings with Randy's office has been with Karen and I have to say that not only is she professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful but, is always a pleasure to speak with. Costs are always important but, I am big relationships and service; Karen has gone above and beyond over the years thus keeping me a loyal client! I have State Farm for both my personal and rental properties here in NV and CA and the relationships I have with both offices are why I'm there. Thank you Karen for the great service over the past 10 years and thank you Randy for having a great office, products, and being smart enough to hire Karen! 5 Stars to this office and know if you engage Randy's office, you will get fantastic service along with your insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Alan Dill

Alan Dill

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Dill
"Randy and staff have been our State Farm Agent for over 15 years maybe 20, they have always been helpful and take care of our needs. Good service."
Profile photo of Mamie New

Mamie New

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mamie New
"The office staff is very helpful and very verse on all the services Randy Meservey offers. Karen is awesome."
Profile photo of Chelsea Bulaglag

Chelsea Bulaglag

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Bulaglag
"I've been with state farm, specifically with Randy and Karen, for 5 years now and I have no complaints with the services that I receive from them. They are very friendly and they don't make me feel like a nuisance whenever I need something done. My whole family moved to state farm and we are more than happy and content with the services from this branch."
Profile photo of Donna Philebar

Donna Philebar

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Philebar
"I have had Randy Meservey as my agent for over 20 years. He is great as well as his assistant Karen. I have my vehicle and home insurance with him. He understands your needs on which policy is best and accommodating it. For such a large company it is not whenever you need something. I am treated like a friend and not just a customer. I definitely would recommend him."
Profile photo of russell harman

russell harman

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by russell harman
"been with randy for over 20 years ... full service doesn't even begin to express the quality and treatment you get from Randy and his staff...simply the best"
Profile photo of Kimberly Miller

Kimberly Miller

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Miller
"I’ve been with Randy Meservey’s office for about 15 years now and I have always loved how quick they are to answer my call and that he thoroughly answers every question I come up with. Randy always takes the time to explain each policy to me and give me his recommendation for if it were his car or home."
Profile photo of Maruli Sihite

Maruli Sihite

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maruli Sihite
"Randy and Karen are like family for me. They are very friendly and helpful any insurance needs. You are not going to be disappointed .."
Profile photo of Kelly Villaverde

Kelly Villaverde

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Villaverde
"My wife and I have employed the services of Randy Meservey's office since 2014, the year we moved to Las Vegas. He remains our agent even though we recently moved to Reno and we see no reason to change. Karen is a jewel. She takes care of business with great efficiency and never fails to brighten my day when we speak."
Profile photo of Samuel D Mandello

Samuel D Mandello

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel D Mandello
"I've been with State Farm Insurance since 1975yr. I've always been able to trust Randy & Karen for my Insurance needs. I've always trusted my insurance with State Farm, and Randy & Karen always have had my best interest, for my insurance needs. Please if your in need of insurance give Randy or Karen a call, and ask them to help you to find an insurance that will be best for your Insurance for Home, Rentals, or vehicles. They will be able to help you out in a timely manner. Regards,"
Profile photo of Tanner Peiterson

Tanner Peiterson

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Peiterson
"I have been insured through this office for many years now everything from life, home, car, trailer, and SXS. Randy and Karen in the office have both been great to work with....... always helpful, informative, and there anytime I need whether it's a simple question, temp ins cards, or even to make a claim. I have referred many people to their office as they have consistently gone above and beyond, genuine, sincere, knowledgeable, and helpful people are hard to come by but rest assured you're in good hands here!"
Profile photo of Edward Giustiniani

Edward Giustiniani

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Giustiniani
"Randy Meservey is simply AWESOME! Randy has been my State Farm agent for over 14 years. He is always very professional, knowledgeable, kind and always has his client's bests interests. He listens to what his clients have to say and his advice and recommendations are appropriately tailored to each individual/family's needs. Something I put great importance on is receiving timely replies - and once again - Randy won't let you down. Karen - Randy's assistant is also very polite and professional. Like the commercial says - they're like your 'good neighbors' and you'll have an agent/agency for life. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Wineski

Michael Wineski

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wineski
"Randy has always been there for me. Even when a ram hit my car in the middle of the desert. He didn't even question it. Things happen. Randy is the best!"
Profile photo of Elise Rosenblatt

Elise Rosenblatt

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Rosenblatt
"Randy and Karen are very professional and very responsive. Whenever I send an e-mail, they always respond very quickly. I would highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of ShaW ShanK

ShaW ShanK

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ShaW ShanK
"Karen, an amazing secretary, she is the best. They are like family to my family. Great service, communication, etc."
Profile photo of Mina C

Mina C

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mina C
"My husband and I have been loyal clients of Randy Meservey's since late 1999, which was even before my husband and I were even married! It's been a long time! In all honesty, he's kinda like one of my longest friends, him and Karen (his assistant). When I call, I literally have conversations with him about my family and then towards the end of the conversation we talk about why I called in the first place. I've never ever felt like just a customer and that's the best feeling. With so many insurance companies out there offering this or that, we have never left State Farm because we've never felt the need to. Him and his staff (Karen) has been and are always there to help us with anything we need. I recommend anyone in need of insurance to go straight to Randy Meservey. He's the best! Him and his staff will provide you the exceptional service you need and deserve."
Profile photo of Ken Eden

Ken Eden

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Eden
"Randy was recommended to me when purchasing a newly constructed rental house in the Las Vegas area thirteen years ago. My local agent was not able to cover a property that far away, so I asked my builder for any local recommendations. They suggested Randy at State Farm. I swung by their office and was warmly greeted by “Karen” who took my basic information and then put me in touch with “Randy” for a quote. The rate was far less than expected and extraordinarily little was left for me to do – they did most everything with only needing the address. I had my primary residence rates continue to climb and mentioned to Randy that I liked his rates much more that mine in passing so he said “I’ll put together a quote for you if you like” so I figured, why not? It couldn’t hurt. No loke, the reduction in premium was about 65% less than I was paying. He explained that State Farm is “It’s own” company and doesn’t rely on other underwriters so I switched my policy over immediately. I was later in need of motorcycle insurance and looked at a few insurers then went to Randy and had my policy bound before I even got a chance to test drive it. His assistant “Karen” called me beck to advise me of a better rate with the same coverage if I included my wife as well. I have migrated nearly all of my insurance needs over to Randy as he is the only insurance person who I can honestly say I completely trust, and I have had a lot of insurance agencies and agents in my time. His assistant Karen is the absolute best! She can handle most policy changes and bindings with a simple phone call. They both have made recommendations to me that have saved me money which is very refreshing and hard to find any more in today’s world. I find myself stopping by when I’m in the area just to say hello and an warmly greeted my Randy and Karen who know me by name as soon as I walk inside. I’m glad to be a customer."
Profile photo of Jody Bond

Jody Bond

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Bond
"Randy’s office is always at the top of their game! I highly recommend their service!!"
Profile photo of Bob Canfield

Bob Canfield

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Canfield
"My wife and I and my adult daughter have been with Randy Meservey and his State Farm Insurance Agency for 15 + years in Las Vegas. Randy and his staff are always there, always immediately responsive to our needs at prices that meet or beat the competition. It is true that "like a Good Neighbor, Randy and State Farm are There.""