Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Meservey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Meservey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

robert gaudreau

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy has been my State Farm Insurance agent for meny, many years. He is very professional and great customer service. I would highly recommend Randy for all of your insurance needs. He will be my agent for many more years, he is the best, in my opinion."

Craig Fehr

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended this Team."

william christensen

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy's office was recommended to me after purchasing my first rental property in North Las Vegas back in 2011 and after receiving great customer service from Karen, went back to Randy's office again in 2012 for property #2. Most of my dealings with Randy's office has been with Karen and I have to say that not only is she professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful but, is always a pleasure to speak with. Costs are always important but, I am big relationships and service; Karen has gone above and beyond over the years thus keeping me a loyal client! I have State Farm for both my personal and rental properties here in NV and CA and the relationships I have with both offices are why I'm there. Thank you Karen for the great service over the past 10 years and thank you Randy for having a great office, products, and being smart enough to hire Karen! 5 Stars to this office and know if you engage Randy's office, you will get fantastic service along with your insurance policies!"

Alan Dill

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy and staff have been our State Farm Agent for over 15 years maybe 20, they have always been helpful and take care of our needs. Good service."

Mamie New

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very helpful and very verse on all the services Randy Meservey offers. Karen is awesome."

Chelsea Bulaglag

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm, specifically with Randy and Karen, for 5 years now and I have no complaints with the services that I receive from them. They are very friendly and they don't make me feel like a nuisance whenever I need something done. My whole family moved to state farm and we are more than happy and content with the services from this branch."

Donna Philebar

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Randy Meservey as my agent for over 20 years. He is great as well as his assistant Karen. I have my vehicle and home insurance with him. He understands your needs on which policy is best and accommodating it. For such a large company it is not whenever you need something. I am treated like a friend and not just a customer. I definitely would recommend him."

russell harman

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"been with randy for over 20 years ... full service doesn't even begin to express the quality and treatment you get from Randy and his staff...simply the best"

Kimberly Miller

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Randy Meservey’s office for about 15 years now and I have always loved how quick they are to answer my call and that he thoroughly answers every question I come up with. Randy always takes the time to explain each policy to me and give me his recommendation for if it were his car or home."

Maruli Sihite

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy and Karen are like family for me. They are very friendly and helpful any insurance needs. You are not going to be disappointed .."

Kelly Villaverde

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have employed the services of Randy Meservey's office since 2014, the year we moved to Las Vegas. He remains our agent even though we recently moved to Reno and we see no reason to change. Karen is a jewel. She takes care of business with great efficiency and never fails to brighten my day when we speak."

Samuel D Mandello

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm Insurance since 1975yr. I've always been able to trust Randy & Karen for my Insurance needs. I've always trusted my insurance with State Farm, and Randy & Karen always have had my best interest, for my insurance needs. Please if your in need of insurance give Randy or Karen a call, and ask them to help you to find an insurance that will be best for your Insurance for Home, Rentals, or vehicles. They will be able to help you out in a timely manner. Regards,"

Tanner Peiterson

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured through this office for many years now everything from life, home, car, trailer, and SXS. Randy and Karen in the office have both been great to work with....... always helpful, informative, and there anytime I need whether it's a simple question, temp ins cards, or even to make a claim. I have referred many people to their office as they have consistently gone above and beyond, genuine, sincere, knowledgeable, and helpful people are hard to come by but rest assured you're in good hands here!"

Edward Giustiniani

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy Meservey is simply AWESOME! Randy has been my State Farm agent for over 14 years. He is always very professional, knowledgeable, kind and always has his client's bests interests. He listens to what his clients have to say and his advice and recommendations are appropriately tailored to each individual/family's needs. Something I put great importance on is receiving timely replies - and once again - Randy won't let you down. Karen - Randy's assistant is also very polite and professional. Like the commercial says - they're like your 'good neighbors' and you'll have an agent/agency for life. Thank you!"

Michael Wineski

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy has always been there for me. Even when a ram hit my car in the middle of the desert. He didn't even question it. Things happen. Randy is the best!"

Elise Rosenblatt

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy and Karen are very professional and very responsive. Whenever I send an e-mail, they always respond very quickly. I would highly recommend their services!"

ShaW ShanK

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen, an amazing secretary, she is the best. They are like family to my family. Great service, communication, etc."

Mina C

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been loyal clients of Randy Meservey's since late 1999, which was even before my husband and I were even married! It's been a long time! In all honesty, he's kinda like one of my longest friends, him and Karen (his assistant). When I call, I literally have conversations with him about my family and then towards the end of the conversation we talk about why I called in the first place. I've never ever felt like just a customer and that's the best feeling. With so many insurance companies out there offering this or that, we have never left State Farm because we've never felt the need to. Him and his staff (Karen) has been and are always there to help us with anything we need. I recommend anyone in need of insurance to go straight to Randy Meservey. He's the best! Him and his staff will provide you the exceptional service you need and deserve."

Ken Eden

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy was recommended to me when purchasing a newly constructed rental house in the Las Vegas area thirteen years ago. My local agent was not able to cover a property that far away, so I asked my builder for any local recommendations. They suggested Randy at State Farm. I swung by their office and was warmly greeted by “Karen” who took my basic information and then put me in touch with “Randy” for a quote. The rate was far less than expected and extraordinarily little was left for me to do – they did most everything with only needing the address. I had my primary residence rates continue to climb and mentioned to Randy that I liked his rates much more that mine in passing so he said “I’ll put together a quote for you if you like” so I figured, why not? It couldn’t hurt. No loke, the reduction in premium was about 65% less than I was paying. He explained that State Farm is “It’s own” company and doesn’t rely on other underwriters so I switched my policy over immediately. I was later in need of motorcycle insurance and looked at a few insurers then went to Randy and had my policy bound before I even got a chance to test drive it. His assistant “Karen” called me beck to advise me of a better rate with the same coverage if I included my wife as well. I have migrated nearly all of my insurance needs over to Randy as he is the only insurance person who I can honestly say I completely trust, and I have had a lot of insurance agencies and agents in my time. His assistant Karen is the absolute best! She can handle most policy changes and bindings with a simple phone call. They both have made recommendations to me that have saved me money which is very refreshing and hard to find any more in today’s world. I find myself stopping by when I’m in the area just to say hello and an warmly greeted my Randy and Karen who know me by name as soon as I walk inside. I’m glad to be a customer."

Jody Bond

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy’s office is always at the top of their game! I highly recommend their service!!"

Bob Canfield

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I and my adult daughter have been with Randy Meservey and his State Farm Insurance Agency for 15 + years in Las Vegas. Randy and his staff are always there, always immediately responsive to our needs at prices that meet or beat the competition. It is true that "like a Good Neighbor, Randy and State Farm are There.""

Lisa Maloy

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy and his team has been my State Farm agents since I was 16 years old (I’m 30) They have always had my best interest in mind and guided me for the best rates possible. They are attentive and returns my calls quickly! I highly recommend Randy’s team for any insurance needs!"

Heather Cloward

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them! They are truely sincere, great at what they do, and they also give you all the discounts they can !!! Great customer service !"

Greg Priest

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance company of 35 years,(AAA) wanted to up my rates again i said time to make a change. After reviewing some options i tried Randy's office.. Randy and Karen make it a Warm and friendly atmosphere, handled me and my families needs, and saved me a considerable amount of money. What else can we ask for. Thanks again"

Chris Bixby

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Randy and Karen for over 10 years now. I have filed two claims with them and both were handled professionally and in a timely manner. My father and sons also use their sevices and have been very pleased with the value and quality of service. I would highly recommend their services!"